Vaikundarajan Expresses Good-Will Over Donations Made By Telugu Actors

Allu-Arjun-Beats-Mahesh-Babu-VaikundarajanMany film actors have extended their support to providing relief funds for Chennai Flood Relief. Among the celebs are Allu Arjun, Mahesh Babu, Ravi Teja, Sampoornesh Babu, and Jr. NTR, the leading actors of the Tollywood industry.

“Chennai flood is an unfortunate situation which is affecting all of us. It is heartwarming to see that many actors from various movie industries are pitching in to provide relief during such difficult times,” says Vaikundarajan.

“I would like to donate 25 lakh to Chennai flood relief. I spent 18 years of my early life there. It made me who I am today. I love u Chennai,” tweeted Allu Arjun, one of the popular actors of Tollywood.

“Felt very sad when I saw pictures of damage caused by floods in Chennai. Tarak and I will be contributing to the Tamil Nadu CM Relief Fund,” Junior NTR tweeted. Junior NTR and Mahesh Babu are donating Rs.10 lakh each. Maharaja Ravi Teja donated Rs.5 lakh to TN CM relief fund.

“The nature’s rage has brought together the best of South’s philanthropic side. I am urging everyone to help the flood-hit people in Chennai in their own way. My prayers are always with my fellow Chennaites,” says Vaikundarajan.

Leave a Reply

